RERA registered P52100080381 Active
The Capital
Bibvewadi, Pune · Others by Mainland Spaces LLP
Official record Updated from the register 16 September 2026. Anything filed since then is not here yet.
In short
The Capital in Bibvewadi is MahaRERA-registered (P52100080381) and still under construction, with possession filed for December 2028. No registered sale rate is on file for this project or its locality yet. The promoter has not filed a unit-by-unit inventory, so sizes and sold counts are not on this page. Mainland Spaces LLP is the promoter.
- Price
- Not filed
- no agreement or valuation on the register
- Available
- Not filed
- the promoter filed no unit list
- Possession
- Dec 2028
- as filed with MahaRERA
Where this is
Bibvewadi, PMC, Pune, 411040
The coordinates are the promoter's own, filed with MahaRERA. We have not checked them on the ground, and a filed pin is occasionally a few kilometres from the survey number on the same filing — if it does not look right, search by name.
Unit list not filed
MahaRERA has this project on the register — name, promoter and the completion date above — but the promoter has not filed a flat-by-flat inventory. There is no sizes table and no sold count to show. The listing is here so you can still find it and check the site yourself.
Timeline audit
Stable projection
No delay reported in the latest RERA filings. Construction is recorded against the original baseline date the promoter registered.
Deep due diligence Open the complete registry dossier Land, promoter, complaints, title papers, plans and the raw MahaRERA record.
The land itself
| Revenue village | Munjeri · shown on this site as Bibvewadi |
|---|---|
| Taluka | Haveli |
| Street, as filed | Munjeri |
| Bounded north by | Nala and then Plot no 5 |
| Bounded east by | Kondhwa Road |
| Bounded south by | Plot no 7 |
| Bounded west by | Plot no 15 |
Every promoter has to file the survey numbers of the land and what lies on each of its four sides. It is the driest thing on this page and the most useful if you are serious: the survey number is what the revenue record is keyed on, so it is what you quote to check the seven-twelve extract, and the boundaries are how you confirm on site that the plot you were shown is the plot that was registered.
"Street" is the register's own field name and promoters fill it with whatever they have — a road, a locality, sometimes the survey numbers again. It is printed as filed rather than tidied up.
Who is behind this project
Filed by the promoter with MahaRERA.
| Promoter on the register | Mainland Spaces LLP |
|---|---|
| Registered office | 81, 3598, Mainland Eternia, Sahani Sujan Park, Munjeri, Lullanagar, Pune 411040 |
Professionals named on the filing
| Architect | Abhiraj Ravindra Mahadik |
|---|---|
| Architect | Hirak Shah Associates CA/2004/32903 |
| Engineer | Vikas Vilas Sawant |
| Chartered Accountant | RSMS & Associates 121833 |
The promoter appoints these, and MahaRERA requires the architect and engineer to certify progress before money can be drawn from the project account. A name that recurs across several of a builder's projects is normal; one that recurs across several lapsed ones is worth a question.
Title and ownership papers
| Title report ilovepdf_merged (78).pdf | 14 April 2025 |
|---|---|
| Promoter's declaration, Form B Form B_rotated.pdf | 17 April 2025 |
No project reaches the register without an advocate's report on the title to its land, so a title report on file is the floor and not a distinction. What the date tells you is how recently somebody qualified looked. What none of it tells you is whether the title is clear: a report can record an objection, a pending suit or a missing consent and still be a perfectly valid filing, and nothing here reads the contents of the document.
So read it yourself before you pay a booking amount, and read the newest one. Every document above is on the authority's page for this project, under the filename shown — the link is in Check this yourself. What to look for in each one, and what having it on file does not prove, is set out in our guide to a project's title papers.
RERA filing records
View allEvery figure here is the authority's, not ours, as of the date at the top of this page. This is the raw record, reproduced without alteration.
| Field | As filed with MahaRERA |
|---|---|
| Registration number | P52100080381 |
| Promoter | Mainland Spaces LLP |
| Project type | Others · Building development |
| Locality | Bibvewadi — Haveli taluka, pincode 411040 |
| Applied on | 02 May 2025 |
| Registered on | 29 May 2025 |
| Completion, as first filed | 31 December 2028 |
| Due | 31 December 2028 |
| Units declared | Not stated — migrated from the pre-2017 register |
| Units sold | Not stated |
| Complaints | 0 on record with MahaRERA |
| Application reference | REA52100168887 |
| Current status | Active |
| Record last changed | 29 May 2025 · 16 months ago |
Common questions
- Is The Capital registered with MahaRERA?
- Yes. It is registered as P52100080381, filed on 29 May 2025, and the registration is current. The authority's own record is the place to confirm that; this page restates it.
- When is The Capital due to be handed over?
- The promoter has told MahaRERA December 2028. That is a declaration to the authority rather than a promise to a buyer; the date in your own agreement is the one that binds.
- Has The Capital been delayed?
- No. December 2028 is the date first filed with the authority and it has not moved since.
- Are there complaints against The Capital?
- None appear against this project in the register. That covers cases filed with MahaRERA, and nothing about disputes settled elsewhere or never filed.
- Who is building The Capital?
- Mainland Spaces LLP, as the promoter named on the registration.
Check this yourself
This page restates one public record as we read it on 16 September 2026. The authority's own page for P52100080381 carries more that we do not republish: the registration certificate, every quarterly progress report, the sanctioned plans, parking allocation, the project bank account, and any declared litigation.
MahaRERA will ask you to type a CAPTCHA first. That is their gate, not a broken link — and it is the reason this page exists, because a register you have to solve a puzzle to read one project at a time is not one anybody comparing four projects will actually use.
Other projects in Bibvewadi
Stock image
- Registered here
- ₹10,239
- On offer
- 3 BHK
- Due
- Mar 2027
- Units
- 55
- Carpet
- 994–1,225
- Sold at
- ₹1 crore
Stock image
- Nearby
- ₹11,379–13,535
- On offer
- 1, 2, 3 BHK + shops
- Due
- Jun 2029
- Units
- 40
- Carpet
- 345–1,159
- Typical unit
- ~₹1.1 crore
Stock image
- Valued from
- ₹11,152
- On offer
- Shops
18 complaints
- Due
- Jun 2027
- Units
- 1194
- Carpet
- 89–6,777
- Sold at
- ₹75.1 lakh