Z Zomefy

RERA registered P52100076743 Active

Springshire

Wagholi, Pune · Residential / Group Housing by Kolte-Patil Developers Limited

Official record Updated from the register 12 September 2026. Anything filed since then is not here yet.

In short

Springshire in Wagholi is MahaRERA-registered (P52100076743) and still under construction, with possession filed for March 2028. No registered sale rate is on file for this project or its locality yet. The promoter has not filed a unit-by-unit inventory, so sizes and sold counts are not on this page. Kolte-Patil Developers Limited is the promoter.

Stock image, not a photograph of Springshire Stock image
Where
Wagholi
pincode 412207
Price
Not filed
no agreement or valuation on the register
Available
Not filed
the promoter filed no flat list
Possession
Mar 2028
as filed with MahaRERA
A stock photograph, not Springshire. We have no picture of this site yet.

Where this is

Wagholi, PMC, Pune, 412207

Street map of Wagholi centred on the coordinate filed for Springshire, about 1.4 km across.
Streets within about 700 m of the pin the promoter filed. Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors.
Village
WAGHOLI
Taluka
Haveli
Pincode
412207
Coordinates
18.548926, 74.077010

The coordinates are the promoter's own, filed with MahaRERA. We have not checked them on the ground, and a filed pin is occasionally a few kilometres from the survey number on the same filing — if it does not look right, search by name.

Unit list not filed

MahaRERA has this project on the register — name, promoter and the completion date above — but the promoter has not filed a flat-by-flat inventory. There is no sizes table and no sold count to show. The listing is here so you can still find it and check the site yourself.

Timeline audit

Original proposed Mar 2028
Current status Due Mar 2028

Stable projection

No delay reported in the latest RERA filings. Construction is recorded against the original baseline date the promoter registered.

Advertisement
Deep due diligence Open the complete registry dossier Land, promoter, complaints, title papers, plans and the raw MahaRERA record.

The land itself

GAT NO 571/1/1A (part), 571/1/2, 571/1/3, 571/1/4, 571/1/5, 571/1/6, 571/1/7, 571/1/15 (part) is the plot this project is built on, as filed
Revenue village WAGHOLI · shown on this site as Wagholi
TalukaHaveli
Street, as filed Wagholi
Bounded north by 15 Mtr wide road
Bounded east by School building in amenity plot
Bounded south by GAT no 621 and 624
Bounded west by 12 Mtr wide road

Every promoter has to file the survey numbers of the land and what lies on each of its four sides. It is the driest thing on this page and the most useful if you are serious: the survey number is what the revenue record is keyed on, so it is what you quote to check the seven-twelve extract, and the boundaries are how you confirm on site that the plot you were shown is the plot that was registered.

"Street" is the register's own field name and promoters fill it with whatever they have — a road, a locality, sometimes the survey numbers again. It is printed as filed rather than tidied up.

Who is behind this project

Filed by the promoter with MahaRERA.

Promoter on the registerKolte-Patil Developers Limited
Registered office7th Floor And 8th Floor, Cts No. 14 (P), City Bay, Dhole Patil Road, 17 Boat Club Road, Pune 411001
Registered agents 1 licensed agent may sell this project

Professionals named on the filing

Architect Jagadish P Deshpande
Engineer Gaurang Joshi
Chartered Accountant Vidhi S Shah& Associates

The promoter appoints these, and MahaRERA requires the architect and engineer to certify progress before money can be drawn from the project account. A name that recurs across several of a builder's projects is normal; one that recurs across several lapsed ones is worth a question.

Title and ownership papers

12 June 2024 is when an advocate last certified the title to this land
Title report TSR dtd 31-05-2024_compressed.pdf 12 June 2024
Promoter's declaration, Form B Form B - KPDL - Sprinhshire - 01062024.pdf 12 June 2024

No project reaches the register without an advocate's report on the title to its land, so a title report on file is the floor and not a distinction. What the date tells you is how recently somebody qualified looked. What none of it tells you is whether the title is clear: a report can record an objection, a pending suit or a missing consent and still be a perfectly valid filing, and nothing here reads the contents of the document.

So read it yourself before you pay a booking amount, and read the newest one. Every document above is on the authority's page for this project, under the filename shown — the link is in Check this yourself. What to look for in each one, and what having it on file does not prove, is set out in our guide to a project's title papers.

RERA filing records

View all

Every figure here is the authority's, not ours, as of the date at the top of this page. This is the raw record, reproduced without alteration.

FieldAs filed with MahaRERA
Registration numberP52100076743
Promoter Kolte-Patil Developers Limited
Project typeResidential / Group Housing · Building development
LocalityWagholi — Haveli taluka, pincode 412207
Applied on12 June 2024
Registered on25 June 2024
Completion, as first filed31 March 2028
Due31 March 2028
Units declaredNot stated — migrated from the pre-2017 register
Units sold Not stated
Complaints0 on record with MahaRERA
Certificate on file Original registration certificate, issued 26 June 2024
Application referenceREA52100163009
Current statusActive
Record last changed 25 June 2024 · over 2 years ago 2 years untouched

MahaRERA has not recorded a change to this project's record in 2 years, while still listing it as under construction. That date moves on status changes and system updates as well as on anything the promoter files, so it is not proof the site is idle — but on a project still being sold, it is worth asking the promoter what has been filed since.

Common questions

Is Springshire registered with MahaRERA?
Yes. It is registered as P52100076743, filed on 25 June 2024, and the registration is current. The authority's own record is the place to confirm that; this page restates it.
When is Springshire due to be handed over?
The promoter has told MahaRERA March 2028. That is a declaration to the authority rather than a promise to a buyer; the date in your own agreement is the one that binds.
Has Springshire been delayed?
No. March 2028 is the date first filed with the authority and it has not moved since.
Are there complaints against Springshire?
None appear against this project in the register. That covers cases filed with MahaRERA, and nothing about disputes settled elsewhere or never filed.
Who is building Springshire?
Kolte-Patil Developers Limited, as the promoter named on the registration.

Check this yourself

This page restates one public record as we read it on 12 September 2026. The authority's own page for P52100076743 carries more that we do not republish: the registration certificate, every quarterly progress report, the sanctioned plans, parking allocation, the project bank account, and any declared litigation.

MahaRERA will ask you to type a CAPTCHA first. That is their gate, not a broken link — and it is the reason this page exists, because a register you have to solve a puzzle to read one project at a time is not one anybody comparing four projects will actually use.

Other projects in Wagholi