Z Zomefy

RERA registered P52100055172 Active

Ulv Aspire

Kothrud, Pune · Residential / Group Housing by Urbanlife Ventures LLP

Official record Updated from the register 16 September 2026. Anything filed since then is not here yet.

In short

Ulv Aspire in Kothrud is MahaRERA-registered (P52100055172) and still under construction, with possession filed for December 2027. No registered sale rate is on file for this project or its locality yet. The promoter has not filed a unit-by-unit inventory, so sizes and sold counts are not on this page. 1 complaint sits on the filing. Urbanlife Ventures LLP is the promoter.

Stock image, not a photograph of Ulv Aspire Stock image
Where
Kothrud
pincode 411038
Price
Not filed
no agreement or valuation on the register
Available
Not filed
the promoter filed no flat list
Possession
Dec 2027
as filed with MahaRERA
A stock photograph, not Ulv Aspire. We have no picture of this site yet.

Where this is

Kothrud, PMC, Pune, 411038

Village
Kothrud
Taluka
Haveli
Pincode
411038

No coordinate was filed for this project, so this searches Maps by name and locality rather than dropping a pin we cannot vouch for.

Unit list not filed

MahaRERA has this project on the register — name, promoter and the completion date above — but the promoter has not filed a flat-by-flat inventory. There is no sizes table and no sold count to show. The listing is here so you can still find it and check the site yourself.

Timeline audit

Original proposed Dec 2027
Current status Due Dec 2027

Stable projection

No delay reported in the latest RERA filings. Construction is recorded against the original baseline date the promoter registered.

Advertisement
Deep due diligence Open the complete registry dossier Land, promoter, complaints, title papers, plans and the raw MahaRERA record.

The land itself

SURVEY NO 25/3 & 25/6, CTS NO 660, PLOT NO 27 & 30 KOTHRUD - NORTH is the plot this project is built on, as filed
Revenue village Kothrud
TalukaHaveli
Street, as filed -
Bounded north by BY CTS NO 660 P
Bounded east by BY 20 MTR WIDE ROAD AND ADJ CTS NO 660
Bounded south by BY 6 MTR WIDE LAYOUT ROAD
Bounded west by BY 6 MTR WIDE ROAD

Every promoter has to file the survey numbers of the land and what lies on each of its four sides. It is the driest thing on this page and the most useful if you are serious: the survey number is what the revenue record is keyed on, so it is what you quote to check the seven-twelve extract, and the boundaries are how you confirm on site that the plot you were shown is the plot that was registered.

"Street" is the register's own field name and promoters fill it with whatever they have — a road, a locality, sometimes the survey numbers again. It is printed as filed rather than tidied up.

Who is behind this project

Filed by the promoter with MahaRERA.

Promoter on the registerUrbanlife Ventures LLP
Registered officeCts No 917/18, F. P. No. 299, Fi No 2, 3, 4 1st And 2nd Floor, Fl No 2,3,4, City Capital, F C Road, Shivajinagar, Pune 411004

Professionals named on the filing

Architect Jyotindra B Kadam
Engineer Lokesh Anil Nahar
Chartered Accountant Madhav K Borhade

The promoter appoints these, and MahaRERA requires the architect and engineer to certify progress before money can be drawn from the project account. A name that recurs across several of a builder's projects is normal; one that recurs across several lapsed ones is worth a question.

Complaints filed with MahaRERA

1 case against this project, 1 with an order on record. Complainants' names are published by the authority; we leave them out. Quote the case number to look one up.

Case numberFiledOutcome
CC12600969 Feb 2026 Order passed Feb 2026

A complaint is not proof of wrongdoing, and a project with none is not necessarily well run — most buyers never file. What the pattern shows is whether disputes here reached the regulator and whether they were decided.

Title and ownership papers

16 February 2024 is when an advocate last certified the title to this land
Title report Legal Title Report_11zon.pdf 16 February 2024
Promoter's declaration, Form B Affidavit Promoter_compressed.pdf 16 February 2024

No project reaches the register without an advocate's report on the title to its land, so a title report on file is the floor and not a distinction. What the date tells you is how recently somebody qualified looked. What none of it tells you is whether the title is clear: a report can record an objection, a pending suit or a missing consent and still be a perfectly valid filing, and nothing here reads the contents of the document.

So read it yourself before you pay a booking amount, and read the newest one. Every document above is on the authority's page for this project, under the filename shown — the link is in Check this yourself. What to look for in each one, and what having it on file does not prove, is set out in our guide to a project's title papers.

RERA filing records

View all

Every figure here is the authority's, not ours, as of the date at the top of this page. This is the raw record, reproduced without alteration.

FieldAs filed with MahaRERA
Registration numberP52100055172
Promoter Urbanlife Ventures LLP
Project typeResidential / Group Housing · Building development
LocalityKothrud — Haveli taluka, pincode 411038
Applied on16 February 2024
Registered on05 March 2024
Completion, as first filed31 December 2027
Due31 December 2027
Units declaredNot stated — migrated from the pre-2017 register
Units sold Not stated
Complaints1 on record with MahaRERA
Certificate on file Original registration certificate, issued 05 March 2024
Application referenceREA52100153480
Current statusActive
Record last changed 05 March 2024 · over 2 years ago 2 years untouched

MahaRERA has not recorded a change to this project's record in 2 years, while still listing it as under construction. That date moves on status changes and system updates as well as on anything the promoter files, so it is not proof the site is idle — but on a project still being sold, it is worth asking the promoter what has been filed since.

Common questions

Is Ulv Aspire registered with MahaRERA?
Yes. It is registered as P52100055172, filed on 05 March 2024, and the registration is current. The authority's own record is the place to confirm that; this page restates it.
When is Ulv Aspire due to be handed over?
The promoter has told MahaRERA December 2027. That is a declaration to the authority rather than a promise to a buyer; the date in your own agreement is the one that binds.
Has Ulv Aspire been delayed?
No. December 2027 is the date first filed with the authority and it has not moved since.
Are there complaints against Ulv Aspire?
1 case has been filed with MahaRERA against this project. A complaint is an allegation that has been lodged, not a finding against the promoter.
Who is building Ulv Aspire?
Urbanlife Ventures LLP, as the promoter named on the registration.

Check this yourself

This page restates one public record as we read it on 16 September 2026. The authority's own page for P52100055172 carries more that we do not republish: the registration certificate, every quarterly progress report, the sanctioned plans, parking allocation, the project bank account, and any declared litigation.

MahaRERA will ask you to type a CAPTCHA first. That is their gate, not a broken link — and it is the reason this page exists, because a register you have to solve a puzzle to read one project at a time is not one anybody comparing four projects will actually use.

Other projects in Kothrud