Z Zomefy

RERA registered P52100079175 Active

Shivtoran Co-Operative Housing Society Ltd

Kothrud, Pune · Residential / Group Housing by D&T Properties Unit-4

Official record Updated from the register 16 September 2026. Anything filed since then is not here yet.

In short

Shivtoran Co-Operative Housing Society Ltd in Kothrud is MahaRERA-registered (P52100079175) and still under construction, with possession filed for December 2028. No registered sale rate is on file for this project or its locality yet. The promoter has not filed a unit-by-unit inventory, so sizes and sold counts are not on this page. D&T Properties Unit-4 is the promoter.

Stock image, not a photograph of Shivtoran Co-Operative Housing Society Ltd Stock image
Where
Kothrud
pincode 411038
Price
Not filed
no agreement or valuation on the register
Available
Not filed
the promoter filed no flat list
Possession
Dec 2028
as filed with MahaRERA
A stock photograph, not Shivtoran Co-Operative Housing Society Ltd. We have no picture of this site yet.

Where this is

Kothrud, PMC, Pune, 411038

Village
Kothrud
Taluka
Haveli
Pincode
411038
Coordinates
18.303943, 73.483923

The coordinates are the promoter's own, filed with MahaRERA. We have not checked them on the ground, and a filed pin is occasionally a few kilometres from the survey number on the same filing — if it does not look right, search by name.

Unit list not filed

MahaRERA has this project on the register — name, promoter and the completion date above — but the promoter has not filed a flat-by-flat inventory. There is no sizes table and no sold count to show. The listing is here so you can still find it and check the site yourself.

Timeline audit

Original proposed Dec 2028
Current status Due Dec 2028

Stable projection

No delay reported in the latest RERA filings. Construction is recorded against the original baseline date the promoter registered.

Advertisement
Deep due diligence Open the complete registry dossier Land, promoter, complaints, title papers, plans and the raw MahaRERA record.

The land itself

SURVEY NO. 115, HISSA NO. 4+5/2,CTS NO.1124, VILLAGE KOTHRUD, TALUKA-HAVELI, DIST-PUNE -411038 is the plot this project is built on, as filed
Revenue village Kothrud
TalukaHaveli
Street, as filed PAUD ROAD
Bounded north by BY RAJGAD SOCIETY AREA OUT OF CTS 1124
Bounded east by BY REMAINING AREA OUT OF CTS 1124
Bounded south by BY VIJAYGAD SOCIETY AREA OUT OF CTS 1124
Bounded west by BY DP ROAD

Every promoter has to file the survey numbers of the land and what lies on each of its four sides. It is the driest thing on this page and the most useful if you are serious: the survey number is what the revenue record is keyed on, so it is what you quote to check the seven-twelve extract, and the boundaries are how you confirm on site that the plot you were shown is the plot that was registered.

"Street" is the register's own field name and promoters fill it with whatever they have — a road, a locality, sometimes the survey numbers again. It is printed as filed rather than tidied up.

Who is behind this project

Filed by the promoter with MahaRERA.

Promoter on the registerD&T Properties Unit-4
Registered officeOffice No. 101 & 102, 101, Dhutpapeshwar, Mrutunjay Society, Mayur Colony, Kothrud, Pune 411038

Professionals named on the filing

Architect Rupesh Jamkhindkar Arckitude Studio
Engineer Ajay Bhilare Structual Engg
Chartered Accountant J A Patel & C

The promoter appoints these, and MahaRERA requires the architect and engineer to certify progress before money can be drawn from the project account. A name that recurs across several of a builder's projects is normal; one that recurs across several lapsed ones is worth a question.

Title and ownership papers

16 January 2025 is when an advocate last certified the title to this land
Title report Legal Title Report - SHIVTORAN.pdf 16 January 2025
Promoter's declaration, Form B SHIVTORAN Builder Affidivat Form B.pdf 17 January 2025

No project reaches the register without an advocate's report on the title to its land, so a title report on file is the floor and not a distinction. What the date tells you is how recently somebody qualified looked. What none of it tells you is whether the title is clear: a report can record an objection, a pending suit or a missing consent and still be a perfectly valid filing, and nothing here reads the contents of the document.

So read it yourself before you pay a booking amount, and read the newest one. Every document above is on the authority's page for this project, under the filename shown — the link is in Check this yourself. What to look for in each one, and what having it on file does not prove, is set out in our guide to a project's title papers.

RERA filing records

View all

Every figure here is the authority's, not ours, as of the date at the top of this page. This is the raw record, reproduced without alteration.

FieldAs filed with MahaRERA
Registration numberP52100079175
Promoter D&T Properties Unit-4
Project typeResidential / Group Housing · Building development
LocalityKothrud — Haveli taluka, pincode 411038
Applied on17 January 2025
Registered on12 February 2025
Completion, as first filed31 December 2028
Due31 December 2028
Units declaredNot stated — migrated from the pre-2017 register
Units sold Not stated
Complaints0 on record with MahaRERA
Certificate on file Original registration certificate, issued 12 February 2025
Application referenceREA52100167499
Current statusActive
Record last changed 12 February 2025 · 19 months ago

Common questions

Is Shivtoran Co-Operative Housing Society Ltd registered with MahaRERA?
Yes. It is registered as P52100079175, filed on 12 February 2025, and the registration is current. The authority's own record is the place to confirm that; this page restates it.
When is Shivtoran Co-Operative Housing Society Ltd due to be handed over?
The promoter has told MahaRERA December 2028. That is a declaration to the authority rather than a promise to a buyer; the date in your own agreement is the one that binds.
Has Shivtoran Co-Operative Housing Society Ltd been delayed?
No. December 2028 is the date first filed with the authority and it has not moved since.
Are there complaints against Shivtoran Co-Operative Housing Society Ltd?
None appear against this project in the register. That covers cases filed with MahaRERA, and nothing about disputes settled elsewhere or never filed.
Who is building Shivtoran Co-Operative Housing Society Ltd?
D&T Properties Unit-4, as the promoter named on the registration.

Check this yourself

This page restates one public record as we read it on 16 September 2026. The authority's own page for P52100079175 carries more that we do not republish: the registration certificate, every quarterly progress report, the sanctioned plans, parking allocation, the project bank account, and any declared litigation.

MahaRERA will ask you to type a CAPTCHA first. That is their gate, not a broken link — and it is the reason this page exists, because a register you have to solve a puzzle to read one project at a time is not one anybody comparing four projects will actually use.

Other projects in Kothrud

Stock image, not a photograph of Annapurna Stock image
Nearby
₹15,282–17,445
On offer
2, 5 BHK + duplex
Under construction

Annapurna

K J Realtors · Kothrud

0 sold
Due
Jul 2028
Units
16
Carpet
850–2,269
Typical flat
~₹2.2 crore
PR1260002500903