RERA registered P52100053857 Active
Ganeshbaug Co-Operative Housing Society Ltd. And Suchitra Terrace Co-Operative Housing Society Ltd.
Kothrud, Pune · Others by D & T Properties
Official record Updated from the register 16 September 2026. Anything filed since then is not here yet.
In short
Ganeshbaug Co-Operative Housing Society Ltd. And Suchitra Terrace Co-Operative Housing Society Ltd. in Kothrud is MahaRERA-registered (P52100053857) and still under construction, with possession filed for December 2027. No registered sale rate is on file for this project or its locality yet. The promoter has not filed a unit-by-unit inventory, so sizes and sold counts are not on this page. 1 complaint sits on the filing. D & T Properties is the promoter.
- Price
- Not filed
- no agreement or valuation on the register
- Available
- Not filed
- the promoter filed no unit list
- Possession
- Dec 2027
- as filed with MahaRERA
Where this is
Kothrud, PMC, Pune, 411038
The coordinates are the promoter's own, filed with MahaRERA. We have not checked them on the ground, and a filed pin is occasionally a few kilometres from the survey number on the same filing — if it does not look right, search by name.
Unit list not filed
MahaRERA has this project on the register — name, promoter and the completion date above — but the promoter has not filed a flat-by-flat inventory. There is no sizes table and no sold count to show. The listing is here so you can still find it and check the site yourself.
Timeline audit
Stable projection
No delay reported in the latest RERA filings. Construction is recorded against the original baseline date the promoter registered.
Deep due diligence Open the complete registry dossier Land, promoter, complaints, title papers, plans and the raw MahaRERA record.
The land itself
| Revenue village | Kothrud |
|---|---|
| Taluka | Haveli |
| Street, as filed | BADHAI SWEET |
| Bounded north by | BY LAND OF GAJANAN SOCIETY |
| Bounded east by | BY 30 FEET WIDE ROAD |
| Bounded south by | BY 100 FEET WIDE DP ROAD |
| Bounded west by | SURVEY NO 86 1B 2A 1 2 1 OWNED BY PRADNYESH SOC |
Every promoter has to file the survey numbers of the land and what lies on each of its four sides. It is the driest thing on this page and the most useful if you are serious: the survey number is what the revenue record is keyed on, so it is what you quote to check the seven-twelve extract, and the boundaries are how you confirm on site that the plot you were shown is the plot that was registered.
"Street" is the register's own field name and promoters fill it with whatever they have — a road, a locality, sometimes the survey numbers again. It is printed as filed rather than tidied up.
Who is behind this project
Filed by the promoter with MahaRERA.
| Promoter on the register | D & T Properties |
|---|---|
| Registered office | Flat No-101 & 102, Plot No.2, 2, Dhootpapeshwar, Mrutunjay Society, Kothrud, Mayur Colony, Pune 411038 |
Professionals named on the filing
| Architect | Ar Rupesh Jamkhindikar CA/2022/53771 |
|---|---|
| Engineer | Ajay Bhilary And Associates |
| Engineer | Karan Dipak Tambe |
| Chartered Accountant | Mgsp 149154 |
The promoter appoints these, and MahaRERA requires the architect and engineer to certify progress before money can be drawn from the project account. A name that recurs across several of a builder's projects is normal; one that recurs across several lapsed ones is worth a question.
Complaints filed with MahaRERA
1 case against this project, 0 with an order on record. Complainants' names are published by the authority; we leave them out. Quote the case number to look one up.
| Case number | Filed | Outcome |
|---|---|---|
| SM12600537 | Jul 2026 | No order on record |
A complaint is not proof of wrongdoing, and a project with none is not necessarily well run — most buyers never file. What the pattern shows is whether disputes here reached the regulator and whether they were decided.
Title and ownership papers
| Title report Title Report Dated 21082023.pdf | 9 October 2023 |
|---|---|
| Promoter's declaration, Form B Ganeshbaug (1).pdf | 25 October 2023 |
No project reaches the register without an advocate's report on the title to its land, so a title report on file is the floor and not a distinction. What the date tells you is how recently somebody qualified looked. What none of it tells you is whether the title is clear: a report can record an objection, a pending suit or a missing consent and still be a perfectly valid filing, and nothing here reads the contents of the document.
So read it yourself before you pay a booking amount, and read the newest one. Every document above is on the authority's page for this project, under the filename shown — the link is in Check this yourself. What to look for in each one, and what having it on file does not prove, is set out in our guide to a project's title papers.
RERA filing records
View allEvery figure here is the authority's, not ours, as of the date at the top of this page. This is the raw record, reproduced without alteration.
| Field | As filed with MahaRERA |
|---|---|
| Registration number | P52100053857 |
| Promoter | D & T Properties |
| Project type | Others · Building development |
| Locality | Kothrud — Haveli taluka, pincode 411038 |
| Applied on | 12 October 2023 |
| Registered on | 05 December 2023 |
| Completion, as first filed | 31 December 2027 |
| Due | 31 December 2027 |
| Units declared | Not stated — migrated from the pre-2017 register |
| Units sold | Not stated |
| Complaints | 1 on record with MahaRERA |
| Certificate on file | Original registration certificate, issued 05 December 2023 |
| Application reference | REA52100147878 |
| Current status | Active |
| Record last changed | 05 December 2023 · over 2 years ago 2 years untouched |
MahaRERA has not recorded a change to this project's record in 2 years, while still listing it as under construction. That date moves on status changes and system updates as well as on anything the promoter files, so it is not proof the site is idle — but on a project still being sold, it is worth asking the promoter what has been filed since.
Common questions
- Is Ganeshbaug Co-Operative Housing Society Ltd. And Suchitra Terrace Co-Operative Housing Society Ltd. registered with MahaRERA?
- Yes. It is registered as P52100053857, filed on 05 December 2023, and the registration is current. The authority's own record is the place to confirm that; this page restates it.
- When is Ganeshbaug Co-Operative Housing Society Ltd. And Suchitra Terrace Co-Operative Housing Society Ltd. due to be handed over?
- The promoter has told MahaRERA December 2027. That is a declaration to the authority rather than a promise to a buyer; the date in your own agreement is the one that binds.
- Has Ganeshbaug Co-Operative Housing Society Ltd. And Suchitra Terrace Co-Operative Housing Society Ltd. been delayed?
- No. December 2027 is the date first filed with the authority and it has not moved since.
- Are there complaints against Ganeshbaug Co-Operative Housing Society Ltd. And Suchitra Terrace Co-Operative Housing Society Ltd.?
- 1 case has been filed with MahaRERA against this project. A complaint is an allegation that has been lodged, not a finding against the promoter.
- Who is building Ganeshbaug Co-Operative Housing Society Ltd. And Suchitra Terrace Co-Operative Housing Society Ltd.?
- D & T Properties, as the promoter named on the registration.
Check this yourself
This page restates one public record as we read it on 16 September 2026. The authority's own page for P52100053857 carries more that we do not republish: the registration certificate, every quarterly progress report, the sanctioned plans, parking allocation, the project bank account, and any declared litigation.
MahaRERA will ask you to type a CAPTCHA first. That is their gate, not a broken link — and it is the reason this page exists, because a register you have to solve a puzzle to read one project at a time is not one anybody comparing four projects will actually use.
Other projects in Kothrud
Stock image
- Nearby
- ₹13,538–17,382
- On offer
- 1, 2, 3 BHK + 1 RK
- Due
- Sep 2029
- Units
- 20
- Carpet
- 284–885
- Typical flat
- ~₹1 crore
Stock image
- Registered here
- ₹5,072
- On offer
- 3 BHK
- Due
- Dec 2026
- Units
- 54
- Carpet
- 957
- Sold at
- ₹36.8 lakh
Stock image
- Registered here
- ₹18,486
- On offer
- 3, 4 BHK
1 complaint
- Due
- Mar 2027
- Units
- 111
- Carpet
- 1,381–1,890
- Sold at
- ₹2.7 crore