RERA registered P52100077439 Active
5 RaceCourse By Skyi Phase II
Wanowrie, Pune · Residential / Group Housing by Enerrgia Skyi Landmarks
Official record Updated from the register 16 September 2026. Anything filed since then is not here yet.
In short
5 RaceCourse By Skyi Phase II in Wanowrie is MahaRERA-registered (P52100077439) and still under construction, with possession filed for April 2028. No registered sale rate is on file for this project or its locality yet. The promoter has not filed a unit-by-unit inventory, so sizes and sold counts are not on this page. 2 complaints sit on the filing. Enerrgia Skyi Landmarks is the promoter.
- Price
- Not filed
- no agreement or valuation on the register
- Available
- Not filed
- the promoter filed no flat list
- Possession
- Apr 2028
- as filed with MahaRERA
Where this is
Wanowrie, PMC, Pune, 411040
No coordinate was filed for this project, so this searches Maps by name and locality rather than dropping a pin we cannot vouch for.
Unit list not filed
MahaRERA has this project on the register — name, promoter and the completion date above — but the promoter has not filed a flat-by-flat inventory. There is no sizes table and no sold count to show. The listing is here so you can still find it and check the site yourself.
Timeline audit
Stable projection
No delay reported in the latest RERA filings. Construction is recorded against the original baseline date the promoter registered.
Deep due diligence Open the complete registry dossier Land, promoter, complaints, title papers, plans and the raw MahaRERA record.
The land itself
| Revenue village | wanwadi · shown on this site as Wanowrie |
|---|---|
| Taluka | Haveli |
| Street, as filed | Canal Road |
| Bounded north by | Canal and CTS No980 Part |
| Bounded east by | Road and CTS No977 Part |
| Bounded south by | CTS No 929 and 977 Part |
| Bounded west by | Nala |
Every promoter has to file the survey numbers of the land and what lies on each of its four sides. It is the driest thing on this page and the most useful if you are serious: the survey number is what the revenue record is keyed on, so it is what you quote to check the seven-twelve extract, and the boundaries are how you confirm on site that the plot you were shown is the plot that was registered.
"Street" is the register's own field name and promoters fill it with whatever they have — a road, a locality, sometimes the survey numbers again. It is printed as filed rather than tidied up.
Who is behind this project
Filed by the promoter with MahaRERA.
| Promoter on the register | Enerrgia Skyi Landmarks |
|---|---|
| Registered office | Office No 102, Survey 274/1, Skyi Songbirds, Four Season Road, Behind Daulat Lawns, Bhugaon, Pune 412115 |
Complaints filed with MahaRERA
2 cases against this project, 2 with an order on record, filed between Nov 2025 and Dec 2025. Complainants' names are published by the authority; we leave them out. Quote the case number to look one up.
| Case number | Filed | Outcome |
|---|---|---|
| SM12500253 | Dec 2025 | Order passed Dec 2025 |
| CC12503952 | Nov 2025 | Order passed Nov 2025 |
A complaint is not proof of wrongdoing, and a project with none is not necessarily well run — most buyers never file. What the pattern shows is whether disputes here reached the regulator and whether they were decided.
Title and ownership papers
| Title report 2 Copy of the legal title report (21).pdf | 13 August 2024 1 older version on file |
|---|---|
| Promoter's declaration, Form B Form B-Promoter.pdf | 30 July 2024 |
No project reaches the register without an advocate's report on the title to its land, so a title report on file is the floor and not a distinction. What the date tells you is how recently somebody qualified looked. What none of it tells you is whether the title is clear: a report can record an objection, a pending suit or a missing consent and still be a perfectly valid filing, and nothing here reads the contents of the document.
So read it yourself before you pay a booking amount, and read the newest one. Every document above is on the authority's page for this project, under the filename shown — the link is in Check this yourself. What to look for in each one, and what having it on file does not prove, is set out in our guide to a project's title papers.
RERA filing records
View allEvery figure here is the authority's, not ours, as of the date at the top of this page. This is the raw record, reproduced without alteration.
| Field | As filed with MahaRERA |
|---|---|
| Registration number | P52100077439 |
| Promoter | Enerrgia Skyi Landmarks |
| Project type | Residential / Group Housing · Building development |
| Locality | Wanowrie — Haveli taluka, pincode 411040 |
| Applied on | 30 July 2024 |
| Registered on | 16 August 2024 |
| Completion, as first filed | 30 April 2028 |
| Due | 30 April 2028 |
| Units declared | Not stated — migrated from the pre-2017 register |
| Units sold | Not stated |
| Complaints | 2 on record with MahaRERA |
| Certificate on file | Original registration certificate, issued 16 August 2024 |
| Application reference | REA52100164238 |
| Current status | Active |
| Record last changed | 26 March 2025 · 18 months ago |
Common questions
- Is 5 RaceCourse By Skyi Phase II registered with MahaRERA?
- Yes. It is registered as P52100077439, filed on 16 August 2024, and the registration is current. The authority's own record is the place to confirm that; this page restates it.
- When is 5 RaceCourse By Skyi Phase II due to be handed over?
- The promoter has told MahaRERA April 2028. That is a declaration to the authority rather than a promise to a buyer; the date in your own agreement is the one that binds.
- Has 5 RaceCourse By Skyi Phase II been delayed?
- No. April 2028 is the date first filed with the authority and it has not moved since.
- Are there complaints against 5 RaceCourse By Skyi Phase II?
- 2 cases have been filed with MahaRERA against this project. A complaint is an allegation that has been lodged, not a finding against the promoter.
- Who is building 5 RaceCourse By Skyi Phase II?
- Enerrgia Skyi Landmarks, as the promoter named on the registration.
Check this yourself
This page restates one public record as we read it on 16 September 2026. The authority's own page for P52100077439 carries more that we do not republish: the registration certificate, every quarterly progress report, the sanctioned plans, parking allocation, the project bank account, and any declared litigation.
MahaRERA will ask you to type a CAPTCHA first. That is their gate, not a broken link — and it is the reason this page exists, because a register you have to solve a puzzle to read one project at a time is not one anybody comparing four projects will actually use.
Other projects in Wanowrie
Stock image
- Due
- Dec 2027
- Units
- —
- Carpet
- —
- Typical flat
- —
Stock image
- Locality median
- ₹13,366
- Due
- Jun 2027
- Units
- 21
- Carpet
- 433–1,002
- Typical flat
- ~₹80.2 lakh
Stock image
- Nearby
- ₹10,523–14,363
- On offer
- 2, 3 BHK
- Due
- Dec 2026
- Units
- 26
- Carpet
- 818–1,272
- Typical flat
- ~₹1.6 crore