RERA registered P52100056366 Active
Yashoda Apartment
Kothrud, Pune · Residential / Group Housing by Acumen Developers LLP
Official record Updated from the register 12 September 2026. Anything filed since then is not here yet.
In short
Yashoda Apartment in Kothrud is MahaRERA-registered (P52100056366) and still under construction, with possession filed for March 2027. No registered sale rate is on file for this project or its locality yet. The promoter has not filed a unit-by-unit inventory, so sizes and sold counts are not on this page. Acumen Developers LLP is the promoter.
- Price
- Not filed
- no agreement or valuation on the register
- Available
- Not filed
- the promoter filed no flat list
- Possession
- Mar 2027
- as filed with MahaRERA
Where this is
Kothrud, PMC, Pune, 411038
The promoter filed a coordinate that falls outside Pune district, so it is not used here. The link above searches Maps by name and locality instead.
Unit list not filed
MahaRERA has this project on the register — name, promoter and the completion date above — but the promoter has not filed a flat-by-flat inventory. There is no sizes table and no sold count to show. The listing is here so you can still find it and check the site yourself.
Timeline audit
Stable projection
No delay reported in the latest RERA filings. Construction is recorded against the original baseline date the promoter registered.
Deep due diligence Open the complete registry dossier Land, promoter, complaints, title papers, plans and the raw MahaRERA record.
The land itself
| Revenue village | Pune (M Corp.) · shown on this site as Kothrud |
|---|---|
| Taluka | Pune City |
| Street, as filed | MAYUR COLONY |
| Bounded north by | PLOT NO 23 AND 24 |
| Bounded east by | PLOT NO 17 |
| Bounded south by | 60 FEET ROAD |
| Bounded west by | PLOT NO 15 |
Every promoter has to file the survey numbers of the land and what lies on each of its four sides. It is the driest thing on this page and the most useful if you are serious: the survey number is what the revenue record is keyed on, so it is what you quote to check the seven-twelve extract, and the boundaries are how you confirm on site that the plot you were shown is the plot that was registered.
"Street" is the register's own field name and promoters fill it with whatever they have — a road, a locality, sometimes the survey numbers again. It is printed as filed rather than tidied up.
Who is behind this project
Filed by the promoter with MahaRERA.
| Promoter on the register | Acumen Developers LLP |
|---|---|
| Registered office | 68/39, 3, Siddharth, Erandwane, Near Karnatak High School, Pune 411052 |
Professionals named on the filing
| Architect | Dilip G Kale & Associates |
|---|---|
| Engineer | Chintamani B Nadgauda |
| Chartered Accountant | Ambar Naik & Associates 157493 |
| Chartered Accountant | Nitin B Inamdar |
The promoter appoints these, and MahaRERA requires the architect and engineer to certify progress before money can be drawn from the project account. A name that recurs across several of a builder's projects is normal; one that recurs across several lapsed ones is worth a question.
Title and ownership papers
| Title report 2 Copy of the legal title report.pdf | 14 May 2024 1 older version on file |
|---|---|
| Promoter's declaration, Form B FORM - B - Declaration, supported by an Affidavit.pdf | 14 May 2024 |
No project reaches the register without an advocate's report on the title to its land, so a title report on file is the floor and not a distinction. What the date tells you is how recently somebody qualified looked. What none of it tells you is whether the title is clear: a report can record an objection, a pending suit or a missing consent and still be a perfectly valid filing, and nothing here reads the contents of the document.
So read it yourself before you pay a booking amount, and read the newest one. Every document above is on the authority's page for this project, under the filename shown — the link is in Check this yourself. What to look for in each one, and what having it on file does not prove, is set out in our guide to a project's title papers.
RERA filing records
View allEvery figure here is the authority's, not ours, as of the date at the top of this page. This is the raw record, reproduced without alteration.
| Field | As filed with MahaRERA |
|---|---|
| Registration number | P52100056366 |
| Promoter | Acumen Developers LLP |
| Project type | Residential / Group Housing · Building development |
| Locality | Kothrud — Pune City taluka, pincode 411038 |
| Applied on | 14 May 2024 |
| Registered on | 31 May 2024 |
| Completion, as first filed | 31 March 2027 |
| Due | 31 March 2027 |
| Units declared | Not stated — migrated from the pre-2017 register |
| Units sold | Not stated |
| Complaints | 0 on record with MahaRERA |
| Certificate on file | Original registration certificate, issued 31 May 2024 |
| Application reference | REA52100160131 |
| Current status | Active |
| Record last changed | 31 May 2024 · over 2 years ago 2 years untouched |
MahaRERA has not recorded a change to this project's record in 2 years, while still listing it as under construction. That date moves on status changes and system updates as well as on anything the promoter files, so it is not proof the site is idle — but on a project still being sold, it is worth asking the promoter what has been filed since.
Common questions
- Is Yashoda Apartment registered with MahaRERA?
- Yes. It is registered as P52100056366, filed on 31 May 2024, and the registration is current. The authority's own record is the place to confirm that; this page restates it.
- When is Yashoda Apartment due to be handed over?
- The promoter has told MahaRERA March 2027. That is a declaration to the authority rather than a promise to a buyer; the date in your own agreement is the one that binds.
- Has Yashoda Apartment been delayed?
- No. March 2027 is the date first filed with the authority and it has not moved since.
- Are there complaints against Yashoda Apartment?
- None appear against this project in the register. That covers cases filed with MahaRERA, and nothing about disputes settled elsewhere or never filed.
- Who is building Yashoda Apartment?
- Acumen Developers LLP, as the promoter named on the registration.
Check this yourself
This page restates one public record as we read it on 12 September 2026. The authority's own page for P52100056366 carries more that we do not republish: the registration certificate, every quarterly progress report, the sanctioned plans, parking allocation, the project bank account, and any declared litigation.
MahaRERA will ask you to type a CAPTCHA first. That is their gate, not a broken link — and it is the reason this page exists, because a register you have to solve a puzzle to read one project at a time is not one anybody comparing four projects will actually use.
Other projects in Kothrud
Stock image
- Nearby
- ₹13,582–17,382
- On offer
- 1, 2, 3 BHK
- Due
- Nov 2027
- Units
- 27
- Carpet
- 487–1,219
- Typical flat
- ~₹1.3 crore
Stock image
- Nearby
- ₹13,538–17,382
- On offer
- 1, 2, 3 BHK + 1 RK
Yogeshchandra Co-Op Housing Society Ltd
- Due
- Sep 2027
- Units
- 29
- Carpet
- 339–777
- Typical flat
- ~₹99.1 lakh
Stock image
- Locality median
- ₹16,465
3 complaints
- Done
- Mar 2026
- Units
- 92
- Carpet
- 777–1027
- Typical flat
- ~₹1.6 crore