Z Zomefy

RERA registered P52100056495 Active

G S Crown Plazaa

Kesnand, Pune · Commercial by G S Developers

Official record Updated from the register 16 September 2026. Anything filed since then is not here yet.

In short

G S Crown Plazaa in Kesnand is MahaRERA-registered (P52100056495) and still under construction, with possession filed for December 2026. No registered sale rate is on file for this project or its locality yet. The promoter has not filed a unit-by-unit inventory, so sizes and sold counts are not on this page. 1 complaint sits on the filing. G S Developers is the promoter.

Stock image, not a photograph of G S Crown Plazaa Stock image
Where
Kesnand
pincode 412207
Price
Not filed
no agreement or valuation on the register
Available
Not filed
the promoter filed no unit list
Possession
Dec 2026
as filed with MahaRERA
A stock photograph, not G S Crown Plazaa. We have no picture of this site yet.

Where this is

Kesnand, PMRDA, Pune, 412207

Village
Kesnand
Taluka
Haveli
Pincode
412207

No coordinate was filed for this project, so this searches Maps by name and locality rather than dropping a pin we cannot vouch for.

Unit list not filed

MahaRERA has this project on the register — name, promoter and the completion date above — but the promoter has not filed a flat-by-flat inventory. There is no sizes table and no sold count to show. The listing is here so you can still find it and check the site yourself.

Timeline audit

Original proposed Dec 2026
Current status Due Dec 2026

Stable projection

No delay reported in the latest RERA filings. Construction is recorded against the original baseline date the promoter registered.

Advertisement
Deep due diligence Open the complete registry dossier Land, promoter, complaints, title papers, plans and the raw MahaRERA record.

The land itself

Gat No. 90/1/Plot No 398 is the plot this project is built on, as filed
Revenue village Kesnand
TalukaHaveli
Bounded north by Adj Gat No 90 - P
Bounded east by Bldg C
Bounded south by Area under road widening
Bounded west by Bldg A

Every promoter has to file the survey numbers of the land and what lies on each of its four sides. It is the driest thing on this page and the most useful if you are serious: the survey number is what the revenue record is keyed on, so it is what you quote to check the seven-twelve extract, and the boundaries are how you confirm on site that the plot you were shown is the plot that was registered.

"Street" is the register's own field name and promoters fill it with whatever they have — a road, a locality, sometimes the survey numbers again. It is printed as filed rather than tidied up.

Who is behind this project

Filed by the promoter with MahaRERA.

Promoter on the registerG S Developers
Registered officeGat No. 662, Opposite Ganesh Temple, Kesnand, Pune 412207

Professionals named on the filing

Chartered Accountant Pranav Bhaskaran & Associates 157869

The promoter appoints these, and MahaRERA requires the architect and engineer to certify progress before money can be drawn from the project account. A name that recurs across several of a builder's projects is normal; one that recurs across several lapsed ones is worth a question.

Complaints filed with MahaRERA

1 case against this project, 1 with an order on record. Complainants' names are published by the authority; we leave them out. Quote the case number to look one up.

Case numberFiledOutcome
CC12500877 Mar 2025 Order passed Mar 2025

A complaint is not proof of wrongdoing, and a project with none is not necessarily well run — most buyers never file. What the pattern shows is whether disputes here reached the regulator and whether they were decided.

Title and ownership papers

20 February 2024 is when an advocate last certified the title to this land
Title report Final Title Report - 16-02-24.pdf 20 February 2024
Promoter's declaration, Form B Form B - Promoter.pdf 9 February 2024

No project reaches the register without an advocate's report on the title to its land, so a title report on file is the floor and not a distinction. What the date tells you is how recently somebody qualified looked. What none of it tells you is whether the title is clear: a report can record an objection, a pending suit or a missing consent and still be a perfectly valid filing, and nothing here reads the contents of the document.

So read it yourself before you pay a booking amount, and read the newest one. Every document above is on the authority's page for this project, under the filename shown — the link is in Check this yourself. What to look for in each one, and what having it on file does not prove, is set out in our guide to a project's title papers.

RERA filing records

View all

Every figure here is the authority's, not ours, as of the date at the top of this page. This is the raw record, reproduced without alteration.

FieldAs filed with MahaRERA
Registration numberP52100056495
Promoter G S Developers
Project typeCommercial · Building development
LocalityKesnand — Haveli taluka, pincode 412207
Applied on23 February 2024
Registered on05 June 2024
Completion, as first filed31 December 2026
Due31 December 2026
Units declaredNot stated — migrated from the pre-2017 register
Units sold Not stated
Complaints1 on record with MahaRERA
Certificate on file Original registration certificate, issued 05 June 2024
Application referenceREA52100153690
Current statusActive
Record last changed 05 June 2024 · over 2 years ago 2 years untouched

MahaRERA has not recorded a change to this project's record in 2 years, while still listing it as under construction. That date moves on status changes and system updates as well as on anything the promoter files, so it is not proof the site is idle — but on a project still being sold, it is worth asking the promoter what has been filed since.

Common questions

Is G S Crown Plazaa registered with MahaRERA?
Yes. It is registered as P52100056495, filed on 05 June 2024, and the registration is current. The authority's own record is the place to confirm that; this page restates it.
When is G S Crown Plazaa due to be handed over?
The promoter has told MahaRERA December 2026. That is a declaration to the authority rather than a promise to a buyer; the date in your own agreement is the one that binds.
Has G S Crown Plazaa been delayed?
No. December 2026 is the date first filed with the authority and it has not moved since.
Are there complaints against G S Crown Plazaa?
1 case has been filed with MahaRERA against this project. A complaint is an allegation that has been lodged, not a finding against the promoter.
Who is building G S Crown Plazaa?
G S Developers, as the promoter named on the registration.

Check this yourself

This page restates one public record as we read it on 16 September 2026. The authority's own page for P52100056495 carries more that we do not republish: the registration certificate, every quarterly progress report, the sanctioned plans, parking allocation, the project bank account, and any declared litigation.

MahaRERA will ask you to type a CAPTCHA first. That is their gate, not a broken link — and it is the reason this page exists, because a register you have to solve a puzzle to read one project at a time is not one anybody comparing four projects will actually use.

Other projects in Kesnand

Stock image, not a photograph of Prime Angan Stock image
Registered here
₹4,686
On offer
2 BHK
Under construction

Prime Angan

Prime Destiny · Kesnand

62 sold
Slipped 3.3 years
Due
Dec 2026
Units
24
Carpet
650
Sold at
₹22.7 lakh
P52100025067