Z Zomefy

RERA registered P52100078318 Active

Royal Residency

Daund, Pune · Others by Udayan Pravin Dhame

Official record Updated from the register 24 September 2026. Anything filed since then is not here yet.

In short

Royal Residency in Daund is MahaRERA-registered (P52100078318) and still under construction, with possession filed for April 2031. No registered sale rate is on file for this project or its locality yet. The promoter has not filed a unit-by-unit inventory, so sizes and sold counts are not on this page. Udayan Pravin Dhame is the promoter.

Stock image, not a photograph of Royal Residency Stock image
Where
Daund
pincode 413801
Price
Not filed
no agreement or valuation on the register
Available
Not filed
the promoter filed no unit list
Now due
Apr 2031
4 months later than first promised
A stock photograph, not Royal Residency. We have no picture of this site yet.

Where this is

Daund, Pune, 413801

Village
Daund (M Cl)
Taluka
Daund
Pincode
413801

No coordinate was filed for this project, so this searches Maps by name and locality rather than dropping a pin we cannot vouch for.

Unit list not filed

MahaRERA has this project on the register — name, promoter and the completion date above — but the promoter has not filed a flat-by-flat inventory. There is no sizes table and no sold count to show. The listing is here so you can still find it and check the site yourself.

Timeline audit

Original proposed Dec 2030
Current status Due Apr 2031

Revised projection

The completion date has moved from December 2030 to April 2031, 4 months later, on the promoter's own revised filing.

Under section 18 of the Real Estate (Regulation and Development) Act, a buyer whose possession is delayed beyond the date in the agreement may withdraw and claim a refund with interest, or stay and claim interest for every month of delay. That right attaches to the date in your agreement, not the date on this page.

Advertisement
Deep due diligence Open the complete registry dossier Land, promoter, complaints, title papers, plans and the raw MahaRERA record.

The land itself

Survey No 3069 Plot no 2 is the plot this project is built on, as filed
Revenue village Daund (M Cl) · shown on this site as Daund
TalukaDaund
Street, as filed Sarpanch Vasti Gopalwadi Road
Bounded north by Plot no 01
Bounded east by SR No 171 1 Remaining Land
Bounded south by Open Space of Layout
Bounded west by 12 Meters Road

Every promoter has to file the survey numbers of the land and what lies on each of its four sides. It is the driest thing on this page and the most useful if you are serious: the survey number is what the revenue record is keyed on, so it is what you quote to check the seven-twelve extract, and the boundaries are how you confirm on site that the plot you were shown is the plot that was registered.

"Street" is the register's own field name and promoters fill it with whatever they have — a road, a locality, sometimes the survey numbers again. It is printed as filed rather than tidied up.

Who is behind this project

Filed by the promoter with MahaRERA.

Promoter on the registerUdayan Pravin Dhame
Registered officeShop No 10 11, S No 171/2/2, Samarth Sankul Apartment, Gopalwadi Road, Mane Hospital, Opposite To Mane Hospital, Pune 413801

Professionals named on the filing

Architect Sham Laxman Kate
Engineer Sham Laxman Kate
Chartered Accountant Digvijay Vittal Mahangade

The promoter appoints these, and MahaRERA requires the architect and engineer to certify progress before money can be drawn from the project account. A name that recurs across several of a builder's projects is normal; one that recurs across several lapsed ones is worth a question.

Title and ownership papers

19 November 2024 is when an advocate last certified the title to this land
Title report Search report Dhame.pdf 19 November 2024
Promoter's declaration, Form B 1 Declaration in FORM B (2) (1).pdf 19 November 2024

No project reaches the register without an advocate's report on the title to its land, so a title report on file is the floor and not a distinction. What the date tells you is how recently somebody qualified looked. What none of it tells you is whether the title is clear: a report can record an objection, a pending suit or a missing consent and still be a perfectly valid filing, and nothing here reads the contents of the document.

So read it yourself before you pay a booking amount, and read the newest one. Every document above is on the authority's page for this project, under the filename shown — the link is in Check this yourself. What to look for in each one, and what having it on file does not prove, is set out in our guide to a project's title papers.

RERA filing records

View all

Every figure here is the authority's, not ours, as of the date at the top of this page. This is the raw record, reproduced without alteration.

FieldAs filed with MahaRERA
Registration numberP52100078318
Promoter Udayan Pravin Dhame
Project typeOthers · Building development
LocalityDaund — Daund taluka, pincode 413801
Applied on20 November 2024
Registered on04 December 2024
Completion, as first filed31 December 2030
Due30 April 2031 4 months later
Units declaredNot stated — migrated from the pre-2017 register
Units sold Not stated
Complaints0 on record with MahaRERA
Certificate on file Original registration certificate, issued 04 December 2024
Application referenceREA52100165703
Current statusActive
Record last changed 04 December 2024 · 22 months ago

Common questions

Is Royal Residency registered with MahaRERA?
Yes. It is registered as P52100078318, filed on 04 December 2024, and the registration is current. The authority's own record is the place to confirm that; this page restates it.
When is Royal Residency due to be handed over?
The promoter has told MahaRERA April 2031. That is a declaration to the authority rather than a promise to a buyer; the date in your own agreement is the one that binds.
Has Royal Residency been delayed?
Yes. The first date filed was December 2030. It now stands at April 2031, 4 months later.
Are there complaints against Royal Residency?
None appear against this project in the register. That covers cases filed with MahaRERA, and nothing about disputes settled elsewhere or never filed.
Who is building Royal Residency?
Udayan Pravin Dhame, as the promoter named on the registration.

Check this yourself

This page restates one public record as we read it on 24 September 2026. The authority's own page for P52100078318 carries more that we do not republish: the registration certificate, every quarterly progress report, the sanctioned plans, parking allocation, the project bank account, and any declared litigation.

MahaRERA will ask you to type a CAPTCHA first. That is their gate, not a broken link — and it is the reason this page exists, because a register you have to solve a puzzle to read one project at a time is not one anybody comparing four projects will actually use.

Other projects in Daund

Stock image, not a photograph of Avadhut Prime Stock image
Nearby
₹3,796
On offer
2, 3 BHK
Under construction

Avadhut Prime

Mandhare Construction · Daund

0 sold
Slipped 4 months
Due
Jun 2031
Units
33
Carpet
662–859
Typical flat
~₹27.5 lakh
PR1260002502905
Stock image, not a photograph of Ekdanta Stock image
Registered here
₹5,063
On offer
2, 3, 4 BHK
Under construction

Ekdanta

M/S Prakash Construction Co. · Daund

11 sold
Slipped 4 months
Due
Apr 2029
Units
35
Carpet
685–1,054
Sold at
₹45 lakh
PR1260002501541
Stock image, not a photograph of Gopalnath Residency Stock image
Registered here
₹4,263
On offer
1 BHK + shops
Under construction

Gopalnath Residency

Bhivaji Navnath Bandgar · Daund

19 sold
Slipped 4 months
Due
Jun 2029
Units
26
Carpet
119–414
Sold at
₹20 lakh
P52100077353